Forum of Luna Online's guild HeavensKnights
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Happy Hour Event This Saturday (11/14) - 150% EXP!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MariaJoan

avatar

Posts : 66
Points : 3466
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2009-09-24
Age : 34
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Happy Hour Event This Saturday (11/14) - 150% EXP!   Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:06 pm




Happy Hour Event This Saturday (11/14) - 150% EXP!

Postby saphars » Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:39 am

Want some news that'll make you smile?

Log in during the Happy Hour event this Saturday between 6:00pm and 8:00pm

PST to receive 1.5x more EXP! That's 50% more experience from each monster you defeat!



When and Where:

"Both Servers"

Saturday, November 14th 6:00pm - 8:00pm PST



How to Participate:

Stock up on potions and enchant your armor --
Make sure you have everything you need before Happy Hour begins!

Log in at the specified time to receive 150% more experience from monsters.

Remember: EXP Scrolls stack with the Happy Hour bonus.

Check out the PST clock on the Luna homepage to figure out when Happy Hour

Starts where you live or check out the detailed time tables below,

and be sure to stop by this week's event schedule

to learn about what's going on in the Luna community this week.


"SCHEDULE"


6:00pm - 8:00pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) on Saturday, November 14th equals:

8:00pm - 10:00pm CST (Central Standard Time)

9:00pm - 11:00pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Next Day: Sunday, November 15th)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


2:00am - 4:00am GMT DST (Greenwich Mean Time: London)

3:00am - 5:00am CET DST (Central Europe Time: Rome, Paris)

10:00am - 12:00pm (noon) PHT (Philippine Time), MST (Malaysian Standard Time)

12:00pm (noon) - 2:00pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

3:00pm - 5:00pm NZST (New Zealand Standard Time)




Last edited by MariaJoan on Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:09 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : wrong size)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Happy Hour Event This Saturday (11/14) - 150% EXP!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Camp Happy Heart!
» July 20th - Happy Birthday!
» Happy Birthday, Dennis Baks
» Happy Birthday Jan. 10!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
HeavensKnight :: Forum Notices :: Official Luna Online announcements-
Jump to: