Forum of Luna Online's guild HeavensKnights
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Happy Hour Event This Saturday (12/12) - 200% EXP!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MariaJoan

avatar

Posts : 66
Points : 3466
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2009-09-24
Age : 34
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Happy Hour Event This Saturday (12/12) - 200% EXP!   Tue Dec 08, 2009 11:07 pm

Happy Hour Event This Saturday (12/12) - 200% EXP!

Postby saphars » Mon Dec 07, 2009 9:44 am

Want some news that'll make you smile?

Log in during the Happy Hour event this Saturday between 6:00pm and 8:00pm PST to receive 2x more EXP!

That's double the experience from each monster you defeat!

When and Where:

Both Servers

Saturday, December 12th 6:00pm - 8:00pm PST

How to Participate:

Stock up on potions and enchant your armor --

Make sure you have everything you need before Happy Hour begins!

Log in at the specified time to receive 200% more experience from monsters.

Remember: EXP Scrolls stack with the Happy Hour bonus.

Check out the PST clock on the Luna homepage to figure out when Happy Hour

starts where you live or check out the detailed time tables below,

and be sure to stop by this week's event schedule to learn about

what's going on in the Luna community this week.

6:00pm - 8:00pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) on Saturday, December 12th equals:

8:00pm - 10:00pm CST (Central Standard Time)

9:00pm - 11:00pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)

(Next Day: Sunday, December 13th)

2:00am - 4:00am GMT DST (Greenwich Mean Time: London)

3:00am - 5:00am CET DST (Central Europe Time: Rome, Paris)

10:00am - 12:00pm (noon) PHT (Philippine Time), MST (Malaysian Standard Time)

12:00pm (noon) - 2:00pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

3:00pm - 5:00pm NZST (New Zealand Standard Time)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lanya
Admin
avatar

Posts : 55
Points : 3501
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2009-09-23
Age : 27
Location : Poland

PostSubject: Re: Happy Hour Event This Saturday (12/12) - 200% EXP!   Wed Dec 09, 2009 5:34 am

Sad that I won't be able to enjoy it. At 3am I'll be still sleeping...

_________________

IGN: Lanya lvl 70 #Inactive#

IGN: Teikiko lvl55 #Inactive#
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/teikiko
MariaJoan

avatar

Posts : 66
Points : 3466
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2009-09-24
Age : 34
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: IGN RPG Vault Luna Online Articles   Thu Dec 17, 2009 1:29 am

IGN RPG Vault Luna Online Articles

Postby saphars » Tue Mar 31, 2009 9:10 am

As we prepare for the launch of the Luna Online closed beta test, we'll be revealing more details at IGN's RPG Vault.

Check it out the articles below below to learn more about Luna Online:

Matchmaking: Luna Online Peek #1

Character Customization: Luna Online Peek #2

Farming and Fishing: Luna Online Peek #3

Luna Online Interview - Part 1

Luna Online Interview - Part 2

We'll be updating this thread with new IGN RPG Vault articles as they become available.

http://luna-forum.gpotato.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=832

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Happy Hour Event This Saturday (12/12) - 200% EXP!   

Back to top Go down
 
Happy Hour Event This Saturday (12/12) - 200% EXP!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Camp Happy Heart!
» July 20th - Happy Birthday!
» Happy Birthday, Dennis Baks
» Happy Birthday Jan. 10!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
HeavensKnight :: Forum Notices :: Official Luna Online announcements-
Jump to: